There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August
Saturday 6th August
Sunday 7th August
Monday 8th August
Tuesday 9th August
Wednesday 10th August
Thursday 11th August
Friday 12th August
Saturday 13th August
Sunday 14th August
Monday 15th August
Tuesday 16th August
Wednesday 17th August
Thursday 18th August - Today
Friday 19th August
Saturday 20th August
Sunday 21st August
Monday 22nd August
Tuesday 23rd August
Wednesday 24th August
Thursday 25th August
Friday 26th August
Saturday 27th August
Sunday 28th August
Monday 29th August
Tuesday 30th August
Wednesday 31st August
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September
There are no events in the selected month.
Hello
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click to see more

Planning your Visit

Welcome!

Hello and welcome to our church website! Please explore the tabs above to find out more about Grange Baptist Church. We hope you are able to find all the information you need but if you have any questions at all, feel free to contact us here. Here's a brief summary of what to expect on a Sunday morning - do click on the links below to find out more. We look forward to meeting you soon!

sunday service

What, Where and When

 
We meet every Sunday at 10.30am to worship God, speak to Him in prayer and hear from His Word together. Expect a warm welcome from our Welcome Team who will answer any questions you may have and help you find a seat. Our Sunday Services typically last 90 minutes and include a mix of modern and traditional songs led by a small contemporary worship group, times of prayer, the Bible reading and the main event: the Bible talk (sermon). For more information on what to expect on a Sunday, check out our dedicated Sundays page here. We meet at the church building and you can find full details of our address here. You are most welcome to join us and we hope to see you on a Sunday morning soon!

image-colouring
 

What about my children?

At GBC, we believe that as church family, it is good to meet together to worship the Lord as one body and for all ages to be welcomed and transformed by the preached Word of God (Romans 10:17). For this reason, our services are all-in and include Bible Bites, action songs and fun and accessible sermon packs to help each age and stage engage with and be nurtured by the main Bible teaching. For more information on how this works in practice, check out our dedicated Sundays for Families page here.